Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BlueEyesPinkHole 39 / T
"Hi laddies Im pretty, feminine Trans with a big girl cock who loves women"
Huntington Beach, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 9, 2018

To view all of
BlueEyesPinkHole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlueEyesPinkHole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,245,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Suffolk, United Kingdom
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
BlueEyesPinkHole 39/T
Huntington Beach, California
I need an older man with a big cock to show me what a dumb slut I am!
Im a tan, blue-eyed, long legged, T girl seeking a female friend

My Ideal Person I have daddy issues

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always thought it would be really hot to have two
men in their 50s have me over to their home while I'm
all dressed up and have them softly me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlueEyesPinkHole's responses

  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 15, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: