Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Blnd36DDHndsm9 52 / 50 / C
""
Farmington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2019

To view all of
Blnd36DDHndsm9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blnd36DDHndsm9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,061,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bitrucker04401
Maine, United States
Ghettorat169
Illinois, United States
4u2b9xxx
Michigan, United States
Poundtown1972
Michigan, United States
Sexyandhung1979
New York, United States
DPnakedTwins
Michigan, United States
mouss2255
Michigan, United States
knkycpl_2play2
Michigan, United States
cacosey22
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Blnd36DDHndsm9 52/C
Farmington, Michigan
Hot Sub Stag Vixen Couple Looking for Big Cocks
Introduction
She’s blonde, fit with gorgeous big breasts and a hot ass, uninhibited, insatiable and a skilled fellatrix. He’s fit, muscular, endowed with a thick 8 inches and loves to suck my wife's lovers hard and clean up afterward. She likes to watch him suck and will join him. He likes to watch her fuck and lick her clean. You should be a non smoker, good looking, able to hold a conversation, DDF, have a big cock, and love to be sucked by an enthusiastic and skilled cuckold husband. Be real. We’ve seen our share of fakes.

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Farmington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1970 March 1, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 6 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Executive / Artist Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either