AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Blkhlywd85 37 / 49 / C
"The best there is. Wife is shy but freaky in the bedroom and submissive. We are professionals seeking a female friend."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2020

To view all of
Blkhlywd85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blkhlywd85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lucky1803
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Tongue_Lord
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Deepinyou43
Kentucky, United States
UncutCurve210
Texas, United States
24ktBBC
Georgia, United States
right3now10
Florida, United States
SingleATLdude91
Georgia, United States
SexyLatina6677
Georgia, United States
Licouple7301
New York, United States
 
Status
Blkhlywd85 37/C
Atlanta, Georgia
Hot,wet and horny
Introduction
We are a laid back couple,cool,and discrete. We like to play together male is straight wife is submissive. We prefer a lady friend to play with us. Dm us if interested. Let’s see what we can get into! No one has our permission to use our photos or videos for any purpose other than on this site.

My Ideal Person Fun not pushy. Ddf female friend that is about her business and sexy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Blkhlywd85's responses

Information
  • 37/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1985 September 14, 1973
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Race: Black Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either