Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Blkbama9 58 / M
"Looking for a nice Sexy Kinky woman with N.S.A."
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2004

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blkbama9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,223,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Supersexqueen
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Playfulcpl123456
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
rm_wer_2for2
Florida, United States
kinkycouple4u10
Tennessee, United States
bonnie0852
Alabama, United States
Str8upfreax
Alabama, United States
landoverme
Louisiana, United States
sizematters2nite
Georgia, United States
JohnAsh457
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Blkbama9 58/M
Mobile, Alabama
Introduction
Hey, I'm single and love having kinky fun without the drama ,I'm looking for single women and Hot wives. I like going out to a nice restaurant for dinner and I love going out dancing with good friends , and yes, I'm a very good dancer. would love to meet a nice sexy woman, who wants to have a lot of N.S.A fun, single are married, if you're married, make sure it's ok with your hubby ,that you're seeing a very professional down to earth ,no drama BBC per, who loves to have kinky fun without the drama. I'm the real deal, if you accept me into your friends network, I think you'll be please. I workout at the gym at least three to four times a week. P.S. I hope you like BBC and my idea woman, is a hot wife,who I could see on a regular basis.

My Ideal Person Looking for single women and Hot wives, to have clean dirty sex with.who loves BBC and fun with N.S.A .who also love cam2cam and some phone sex.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hard worker
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown