Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BlessyTO10 39 / M
"Looking For New Friends"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 20, 2023

To view all of
BlessyTO10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlessyTO10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,670,560 Active Members!*
 
Status
BlessyTO10 39/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
feel free to msg
Introduction
(Deleting this profile soon - not really feeling this site much) [B]Open Minded | Discreet | 5-10" | Vaxxed | Clean[/B] Recently separated looking to make new friends. I'm easy going (no drama), open-minded and looking to enjoy what life has to offer: Something sexy of course. I would prefer something on-going, not set in stone. Add me as a friend and you can see my photos. I have more photos upon request.

My Ideal Person Sexually: Would like to meet someone who knows how to please a guy who can stay hard for hours and remain hard after cumming and can cum many times over.

Personality: Looking for someone polite and friendly. Only people genuinely interested.

Someone who is clean, DD free a must.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: December 8, 1984
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Varied
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None