AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BlazingRedHot 39 / F
"Playtime!!!"
Lake Mills, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2015

To view all of
BlazingRedHot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlazingRedHot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,751,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotbody1323
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Playtime4u_2010
Wisconsin, United States
kw770
Nevada, United States
Imoan4u69
Wisconsin, United States
t1ttysprinkl3s
Michigan, United States
Shydragons1864
Lancashire, United Kingdom
mb54487
Wisconsin, United States
Jernet
Buskerud, Norway
nous2016
Picardie, France
 
Status
BlazingRedHot 39/F
Lake Mills, Wisconsin
Introduction
Looking for someone to help me tame my sexual appetite. I like to be spanked, grabbed, teased, light hair pulling, ect. Dirty talk is a huge turn on. I am open-minded and am into almost anything. I love to watch and play. I want long term sexual encounters, but not against the occasional one nighters. Sexual Bucket List: (Everything that you think should be on the list, I have probably already done.) Gangbang (Blind Folded with my Life Partner Videoing the whole thing.) Sexual Torture/Pleasure of another Woman (myself & my partner being the punishers) Bi-sexual Male (I would like to peg a man from behind while he is being face fucked by another man) Orgy (four or more couples, one room) Homemade porn collection (video/pictures of sexual encounters/partners) DP (I have only been dp'd with one cock/one toy or two toys) Fisting (I have had a woman fist me, but not a male) Bondage (I have never been tied up) Inanimate Objects ( yes boys/girls you read that correctly, I would like to have different sized/shaped objects (not food) put in my pussy) Sex swing (I would love to try one) I have a list that could go on and on, but I just wanted to put a few of them up here. Hope your cocks got hard reading that (I know your pussies are wet ladies). If you would like to join me in the flesh let's chat!

My Ideal Person I am looking for new and exciting pleasure. Someone that can bring something new to the table. Someone that is respectful of my wants and needs but not afraid to get into the moment. Can be dominant, but know when enough is enough or Submissive. I play both roles well. No fakes and serious inquiries only!!!!

Ideally I find a partner whom I can share a life with without restriction. I want to walk in the door and find either a woman or male standing and waiting for me as a gift from the old man. Someone that will fuck other women in front of me. Has to be a completely open and honest person. Also needs to be ok with an open relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BlazingRedHot's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Lake Mills, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 28, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: