Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Blaksteel9610 47 / M
"The Best Option"
Menifee, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2014

To view all of
Blaksteel9610's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blaksteel9610's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allforrfunn
Online NOW!
California, United States
cutiepie2u2015
North Carolina, United States
lil_lulu_68
Massachusetts, United States
Reign12346
California, United States
Sexyazzcougar
North Carolina, United States
letsenjoy252
North Carolina, United States
BBWsweetandjuicy
North Carolina, United States
Myhornylife1973
Texas, United States
helpmecumnow31
California, United States
 
Status
Blaksteel9610 47/M
Menifee, California
Introduction
I'll keep this short, sweet and to the point. I'm one of the coolest, laid back and friendliest guys you can meet. I'm open to try almost anything once and enjoy being able to have a conversation about anything or nothing at all. My center of attention is always given to those that are in my company and my goal is to always make sure that you never feel like any time with me was wasted. A few things I enjoy are working out, reading, sex, movies, riding motorcycles, freaky open minded fun sex, and lots of other things. So if this sounds like something you would be interested in then feel free to hit me up.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open to try and experiment with new and different things or just wanna have a great doing what they know they enjoy.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Menifee, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Military
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses