Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bladesandfire 49 / F
"Dom and switch hedonist"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2017

To view all of
Bladesandfire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bladesandfire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,379,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigbogie82
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
huaperrimo1
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
HottnReady4More
Minnesota, United States
BGL004007
Minnesota, United States
bbwluver453
Minnesota, United States
Mattbt1974
Minnesota, United States
xosunnyinmnxo
Minnesota, United States
MN_transplant73
Minnesota, United States
Fire_and_Blades
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Bladesandfire 49/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
We are looking for other couples in open relationships, single males or females for kink. We are into BDSM but not a must just more fun if you are into it too!! We have been together for for 15 years. We were in a long term poly relationship with my husband's other submissive. Looking for fun, friendship, threesomes, couple swaps, group sex and possible long term live together relationship.

My Ideal Person Mostly I look for males who are assertive, like to be in control, usually 5'7 or taller, without ED issues, and a little better than average size cock.
If my needs are met as a submissive, than I look for a male to use as I see fit.

I would like to meet a woman who would be willing to show a bi-curious girl a really good time. I've always meet other submissive women, and it isn't in my nature to be totally assertive when I'm new to trying out activities.

I don't have a certain type of person, I go by how personalty a lot.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 7, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: