AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Blackxman79 43 / M
"Let's enjoy the moments!"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2019

To view all of
Blackxman79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackxman79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
san jose, Costa Rica
Florida, United States
Blackxman79 43/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Must be absolutely discreet! Married, but not getting enough stress relief. Looking for some casual/kinky strings attached. Not looking to change anyone situation. Also believe in safe sex. I am a pleaser and take pride in that fact! Note that I am well endowed...also, I cannot host, at my place. WARNING: Any per or institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, or projects, do NOT have my permission to use any portion of my profile or pictures in any form or for any purpose, this includes both the current and future profiles listed by me. Using such items without my permission constitutes a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Race does not matter, and neither does age. Just understand my situation and know it will not change, and not looking to change yours. Just want a woman with stamina and enjoys being pleased thoroughly.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Blackxman79's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1979
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: