Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Blackpr007 55 / M
"Black Puerto Rican Looking For Fun"
Bronx, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2005

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackpr007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lowhanging83
Bangkok, Thailand
rambalac123
California, United States
S123S129
West Bengal, India
rm_TPFL12
Virginia, United States
rm_balldemon
New York, United States
Javier19javy
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Kinogrand20
Jalisco, Mexico
ceger54
Distrito Federal, México
nvy24
New York, United States
 
Status
Blackpr007 55/M
Bronx, New York
Introduction
I'm 5'11'' easy going like to keep things on the DL. looking for someone who can do the same and wants to hang.

My Ideal Person I want a man who knows how to handle his business on the down low. Someone that knows what he wants and knows how to do it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want a man who knows how to really enjoy oral sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Blackpr007's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 29, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: