Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Blackpiper692 44 / M
"Looking for real females"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2014

To view all of
Blackpiper692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackpiper692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,607,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SEXYGABRIELLA42
New Jersey, United States
MommaHottness078
North Carolina, United States
wettgurl1000
Georgia, United States
shysweet75
New York, United States
plussizelooking
Pennsylvania, United States
Tamara1901
North Dakota, United States
rm_MeOhMy4us
Pennsylvania, United States
needsomeattn74
New York, United States
littleoannie
New York, United States
 
Status
Blackpiper692 44/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
There are several sexy female's on this site yet some aren't living up to there profiles.if any real female are interested in real hit me up live in the Binghamton area that if no female's are afraid to show there true nature.

My Ideal Person My ideal female must have a high sex drive, plus must love giving and receiving oral pleasure. Know how be ready to role play get pushed beyond their limits. Very spontaneous when it come to sex isn't afraid to start things off once the attraction has been established.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 12, 1979
Hometown: Binghamton, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses