Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BlackTalon1000 63 / M
"Beauty captures the eye ...... the mind captures the heart."
Wayne, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 30, 2010

To view all of
BlackTalon1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackTalon1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,722,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ohio, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
Victoria, Australia
BlackTalon1000 63/M
Wayne, New Jersey
The only part of my woman i won't share with other men, is her heart .....
I am looking for the woman who is looking for me, the woman who is on this site wanting to have her cake and eat it too. Outside the bedroom, she wants an attractive, charming, well educated professional. A man who will treat her with kindness and respect. An emotionally available FWB, open to the possibility of more. A man who can make her laugh. A man who will want to do things with her beyond the bedroom. A man she will find interesting. A man who is sane, real and sincere. A man she wants to spend time with. A man she can have fun with, whether for a night of dinner and dancing, or just snuggling on the coach together with some popcorn and a Netflix movie on the TV. He is a man who is three dimensional, who has interests, hobbies and ambitions outside the things that brings us all here. He is a man not afraid to share his life. Inside the privacy of the bedroom, he is a very open minded partner in crime that understands that sex is 90% in the mind. He is an alpha male, though he can take on other roles for the purposes of sex play. Here he will help and encourage her to set free the bad girl inside her. Here she will gladly allow him to transform her into his promiscuous little play thing. He is jealousy free inside the bedroom. He is just as comfortable watching as participating, and might even let her play on her own, though her safety and security would take precedence, and detailed reporting would be required afterwards. She will delight at, and welcome, her mans fantasies even as he helps her to bring to life many of her own, fantasies that may include being shared and/or passed around. In other words, she equally welcomes being treated like her mans queen, or his little slut, whatever the situation calls for. The woman who is looking for me has made the decision that she wants more than a vanilla sex life, but isn't willing to give up all the strengths and comforts of a traditional relationship. She should be looking for a man who will treat her like a lady in pubic and a slut in the bedroom. For her all the classics should be on the table for the right guy - Hotwife (girlfriend) / cuckold lifestyle, split roasting, DP, voyeurism (her man watches), etc. For some women these may be fantasies they’ve had all their lives but never had the opportunity or the right partner to let them explore. For her I can be that partner.

My Ideal Person - The list ...


Relatively attractive and intelligent with a little extra padding. One of my New Years resolutions is to trim down the dad bod. Well educated and well read. Divorced with no children. Little to no baggage. Own my own home, semi-retired and financially secure. I've lived a Forrest Gump kind of life - experienced a lot of things and know a lot of things. Women generally find me interesting, charming and funny.


I am on this site primarily to find a female partner. I am hetro-romantic and looking for a good, kind, intelligent and supportive woman, who is looking for a man she can share her life with while letting the bad girl inside come out and play. Not looking to ""complete" someone. Prefer that we compliment each others lives. You live your life, I live mine and we enjoy where our lives overlap. I don’t move fast. I’m not the kind of guy who's looking to pick out drapes by the third date. What I have in mind is traditional dating that progresses naturally. Conversation over a cup of coffee, perhaps dinner, a fun night out at Dave and Busters, or a night at a dance club. I love to dance. If there’s chemistry and the relationship progresses, we’ll both be on the same page for adventures in the bedroom. If you like my profile, don’t be afraid to say “hi.” We can chat a bit and take it from there.


In the category of “while I’m waiting for the bus,” I might consider developing a FWB relationship with a select gentleman or two. As mentioned above I’m hetro-romantic. I'm straight looking and acting so sex and a friendship is all I can offer. Love and romance is for the ladies. If we hit it off enough we might even go out to the clubs as each other wingman hunting for a special lady. Quality over quantity. I’m not interested in a cast of 100. I’m highly selective. Approaching me like we’re in the dark end of a truck stop parking lot will earn you silence. In other words “wanna fuck” is going to get you nowhere. I’m not the sex fiend type. In this same category, NO BED HOPPERS! STD's are still a thing and I have no intention of picking one up. Most interested in the curious or the very infrequently active. I’ve developed a couple of aquaintenceships on here with a couple of select guys who are sane, rational and normal. We’ve gotten to know each other a bit through chats about life and activities. We keep in touch as friends with perhaps more down the road. Note - I’m versatile and would be looking for the same. In this scenario I believe a relaxed and easy going friendship only improves the benefits.


Which brings us to the wild cards in our community. I’m admittedly curious about some of the transgender members here, and would definitely consider getting together for coffee, a drink, a mall walk or a game of pool (just a few ideas) to see if there is any chemistry. I’d only be interested in the folks who were 100% passable and living their authentic lives. The CD’s and self proclaimed "sissies" need not apply. Sorry. They simply don't do anything for me. Pre-op transgenders only please. I’ve read about the results of bottom surgery and would need to take a pass on that I’m afraid. Truck stop approaches will receive the same silence as similar approaches from the men. As with the men, I am versatile and would be looking for the same. Reach out to me and show me a little of the person beneath the profile. You will receive a respectful response.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Seriously?? Too many to name.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Summer Glau. Both an actress and former ballet dancer,
she has a great body, and moves with a dancers grace. She
also has beautiful eyes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlackTalon1000's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Wayne, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses