Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BlackOps17 57 / M
"I am real ... people who send 1 liners are not"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 1, 2013

To view all of
BlackOps17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackOps17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,458,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexisally14
Florida, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
Chrisyslut
Connecticut, United States
masterbla1948
Florida, United States
PLONGER2000
Florida, United States
bigbangstick
Florida, United States
spicyredlove
Florida, United States
Euro_male1114
Florida, United States
CockMan4U2C
Florida, United States
 
Status
BlackOps17 57/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Get in touch ~~ CountChocula17 K I K … I would enjoy that contact
Introduction
Hi I am an easy-going, engaging, considerate and sane BM looking to see where this adventure leads. I enjoy making new friends and I am good conversationalist. I am just over 6' with football players thick athletic build'. I am in decent physical condition and play sports and workout about 5 times a week. I wear a shaved head and a neat goatee. I am alway very clean and cleanliness is ecpected. I find mature women to be extremely attractive!!! I am dependable and not a fake. and I expect the same in return. Please feel free to say hello, I promise that I am a really friendly guy.

My Ideal Person I really want to meet a nice couple who is interested in being friends; or a SF who knows what this site is for..
I, however, am not opposed to short term friends.
I am interested in a couple that can appreciate a
good and dependable guy who knows why he is there.
I would enjoy being friends in and out of the bedroom but
not a must. Traveling would also be awesome.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 1, 1963
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, pig-latin
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts