Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bitoy198444434 55 / 44 / C
"BJ Bi toy forU 2fuk ass n CUM repeat til full"
Waterloo, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2021

To view all of
Bitoy198444434's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bitoy198444434's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,355,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Partywithrocks
New Jersey, United States
Redjohnson100
New York, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
firecum4you
Iowa, United States
Openandswallow
Pennsylvania, United States
kev160651
California, United States
GirthyPushy1
Iowa, United States
zippity5
Antrim, United Kingdom
lennybravo
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Bitoy198444434 55/C
Waterloo, Iowa
Message me
Introduction
Hi this is how I feel about it so hard to get a great ride to work on my ass breakn in easy & fun & fast ass I can bounce on the hard ware I climb onto & ride up & down ass merry go round I like it to

My Ideal Person Horny generous non judgemental friend of the rock spun fun on top of above cock & full cum

Information
  • 55/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waterloo, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1969 June 9, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Maintenance Self-employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either