[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BiteMyBalls 57 / M
"mal abwarten......"
Gelsenkirchen, NorthrhineWestphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2010

To view all of
BiteMyBalls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiteMyBalls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,715,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicknicole19
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Nicole3108
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
sexy_nadine_hh
Hamburg, Germany
MuttersauExtrem
Bavaria, Germany
HarleySlut
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Louiseblair
Kent, United Kingdom
biancaxxl
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Ohyesplease100
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
BiteMyBalls 57/M
Gelsenkirchen, NorthrhineWestphalia , Germany
Ich chatte gerne mal etwas versaut.......
Introduction
Hallo, da bin ich aber mal gespannt....... Ansonsten mailen und einfach fragen.....Was natrlich immer geht, sind sexy Beine in High Heels.... das ist schon sehr sexyyyyyy. Mein kleiner Fetisch gt

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BiteMyBalls's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Gelsenkirchen, NorthrhineWestphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 25, 1967
Hometown: Ruhrpott, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: