Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Biomed_13 33 / M
"I like a bit of intelligence …with an ass ;)"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2021

To view all of
Biomed_13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biomed_13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Iowa, United States
Kansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
South Dakota, United States
Nebraska, United States
Biomed_13 33/M
Omaha, Nebraska
wonder when the AFF Netflix will come out lol
I do biomedical drug discovery and development. Love what I do, but I work ~10-18 hours a day 6 days a week so I am pretty busy and do not get much time to relieve stress. I definitely know how to let loose though ;)....A closet nerd that you would never guess. Intelligence is super sexy as is ambition. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Directness, intelligent, tenacious, and of course a bit naughty . Not looking for anything serious. We are not getting any younger here, so I would rather have no regrets

  • 33 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 30, 1991
Travels to: Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: