Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Billb712000 75 / M
"Checking In"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 14, 2022

To view all of
Billb712000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Billb712000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,587,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OpenOahuCouple
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
girl4naughtyfun
British Columbia, Canada
kelly1111wang
Taiwan, Taiwan
Mandycuriosa
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reseda_girl016
California, United States
Emma_Pink3
Antioquia, Colombia
Heavysweet4456
Nairobi, Kenya
Lzsowet23
California, United States
gramar4fun
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
Billb712000 75/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
I am basically looking for a date with the possibility of more. Since somebody that I would like to meet on the site has set her profiles in a way that I have to have at least 100 words in my profile in order to message her. Anyway, I’m an older guy who has been retired for the last 13 years. Before I retired I was an army officer for 24 years and they public school educator for 16 years. Since retiring I lived with three and their mother until the end of last summer. Now I live all alone with my Hatchi I would like to find somebody to come over and play with me. That should be a little bit more than 100 words.

My Ideal Person I don’t know if I have an ideal person. It’s more of I’ll know it when I see it type situation. Although I don’t have an ideal person, I do need somebody that can be patient with an old guy that isn’t all that is a little bit shy, not very aggressive. Hopefully, she can awaken my passions and teach me how to please her..

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: