Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bilik269witboth 56 / M
"Creatively Romantic"
Castro Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2017

To view all of
Bilik269witboth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bilik269witboth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,360,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiKauai53
Hawaii, United States
jerkmeoffplease2
Colorado, United States
spitonmiclit
California, United States
vanzyle
California, United States
Dlir831
California, United States
Chloe_Valentino
Oklahoma, United States
TheDutchessIsIn
New York, United States
atoy6969
California, United States
fuknsuk247bi
California, United States
 
Status
Bilik269witboth 56/M
Castro Valley, California
Introduction
I'm a easy going, open minded, bi versatile switch. Looking for Caucasian Couples(m/f, m/m, f/f) and select Caucasian singles(males, females). I prefer mature 50+ but all ages and sizes are welcomed. Fun, adventurous, open minded peralities are most important. Update: From Sunday afternoons til Friday Evenings I stay in Castro Valley on Palomares rd. I'm looking to make friends in the area for fun in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Bi Caucasian couples(m/f, m/m) and select singles. Mature 50+ gets my attention and is reviewed first.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Castro Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 2, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: