Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bilandon59 65 / M
"Widowed Middle age Closet Bi Sexual male. Looking for a Bi female are straight . Relationship. . Who loves to be in this lifestyle . Fully vaccinated went to Standard for now Have a throuple relationship at this time . Stay safe love you all "
Clearlake, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 17, 2023

To view all of
Bilandon59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bilandon59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,356,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
playingalone4
New York, United States
Gaby_Guzman
California, United States
whybirecall
California, United States
ItsJust4FunBoy42
Ohio, United States
sofukinghorny2
California, United States
707BWC916
California, United States
Ready4fun95453
California, United States
bb3261
California, United States
 
Status
Bilandon59 65/M
Clearlake, California
Introduction
I am a freelance music photographer and promoter of local bands . I am a retired Auto painter. . I like kayaking dungeons and dragons Dirt track Racing and model railroading I'm not sure if you care about any of this But a introduction here it is . Yes I am a Bisexual male who is in a long distance tri couple relationship with a married couple He.s Bisexual she is curious. When we get the time I usually fly out to their place and enjoy each others company. But sometimes It would be nice to be with a girlfriend close to home and are companion who would want to be in this relationship I'm not looking for another long distance relationship you Must be in at least the Sonoma Napa lake County Area well at least in CA.>>

My Ideal Person So you know who I am and now we get to find a women who would be understanding and would like to be with me in this lifestyle as a girlfriend and a partner that we can do regular things as most couples do . She must be between 40 to 64 close to my age who takes care of herself and loves who she is. wer kinda in a swingers lifestyle but more loving bounding friends WE don't do one night stands. but we will hit a few clubs close to their place . Please read my profile and be polite .In order to meet the couple that I am with we must do a video chat before we meet.And please no flakes no drugs and no drunks . No fake people getting a lot of that shit lately . I'm 100 percent real . We only have a short time on this earth let's enjoy it.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Clearlake, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 28, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: