Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bijeff4623 71 / M
"Bi married guy looking for others"
Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2017

To view all of
Bijeff4623's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bijeff4623's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,422,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
guy4bim
Illinois, United States
Myprettyassanddi
Indiana, United States
Justabguy
Indiana, United States
Feliciafeet
Indiana, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
wally19644u
Indiana, United States
WONDERMIKE4YA
Indiana, United States
Newbiguy8044
Indiana, United States
Jpepp315
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Bijeff4623 71/M
Crawfordsville, Indiana
Introduction
65 yr old bi married male. Enjoy hugging, kissing, touching, feeling and playing with whatever pops up. I love to provide oral satisfaction to my partner. Looking around the central Indiana area. Check me out at jefferybimm at the Y place. IF YOU HAD ME ALONE... LOCKED UP IN Y0UR ROOM FOR TWENTY-FOUR HOURS & WE COULD DO WHATEVER YOU WANTED WHAT WOULD YOU DO WITH ME? TELL ME IN A MESSAGE... 'CAUSE IT'S A SECRET! What is your fantasy? This IM system sucks.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys hugging and kissing and getting their cock sucked.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sinatra, Rat Pack

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bijeff4623's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 24, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses