Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bigron4u2 64 / M
"Professional and respectful Black Male that is hoping to meet a select number of like minded individual females and couples for LTR friendship and adult fun!"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 3, 2009

To view all of
Bigron4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigron4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,721,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Gothenburg, Sweden
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Georgia, United States
Bigron4u2 64/M
Chicago, Illinois
Does anyone want to play..really?
Single Black male who is looking to meet like minded, down to earth, fun loving females and couples for long term friendship and NSA fun! I enjoy women who relish their femininity and enjoy dressing in alluring(sexy dresses, lingerie, stockings and heels!)attire..both in public and private! Sexually, I'm very oral, long lasting and pride myself on giving a woman all the pleasure she desires..and can handle! Suffice to say I'm very clean, very discrete and expect the same from those I meet! Single ladies..I'm at your disposal! Husbands who need assistance satisfying their "Hot Wife" or merely enjoy seeing her being pleasured by another man..let's talk! I'm quite serious regarding meeting and getting know those I reach out to and I hope you are as well! No drama if you please!

My Ideal Person Hoping to meet and establish long term friendships with other like minded females and couples. Ladies, if you're looking for a sensual one on one male experience, look no further! Couples looking to add another male to enhance her pleasure, I hope you like what you see and will drop me a line! And, for those couples who enjoy cuckolding and similar type interacial play..get back to me. Let's put our heads together and see if we can get our bodies to follow!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Earth Wind& Fire, Bob Marley, Aerosmith, Eric Clapton,
The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Prince

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never gave it much thought.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Bigron4u2's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 8, 1960
Travels to: Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: