Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bigdrumstick2218 52 / M
"Good looking fun Guy!"
Cary, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2016

To view all of
Bigdrumstick2218's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigdrumstick2218's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,692,015 Active Members!*
Bigdrumstick2218 52/M
Cary, Illinois
I'm a good guy that loves sports! I like to play tennis and golf. I workout daily to stay in shape because health is important to me. I enjoy listening to music and I am a drummer in a Rock Band for fun! I'm looking to have fun with women. I love to please women and I'm looking for a NSA friends with benefits. My career is in the Medical Sales Profession working in the operating room with surgeons. I know how to treat a woman with respect and treasure their beauty . I'm a very sincere, fun, fun to be with, trustworthy, an honest guy looking for the same in other women. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

  • 52 / male
  • Cary, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical Sales Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: