Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bigdipandlildip 26 / 20 / C
"Looking to have a good time, and meet new people. "
Graham, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 6, 2023

To view all of
Bigdipandlildip's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigdipandlildip's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,550,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
North Carolina, United States
Hawaii, United States
British Columbia, Canada
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Bigdipandlildip 26/C
Graham, North Carolina
Mainly looking for couples and very select singles. We prefer to play together, but on occasion we may play solo. We like to go to party's, and swinger clubs on occasion and would love a couple we could go with or a single to accompany the wife when she goes alone.

View more of Bigdipandlildip's responses

  • 26/20 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Graham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 8, 1997 April 12, 2003
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Job Job
Race: Black Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None