Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bigboobsapril 68 / F
"Need some action "
Marshall, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2017

To view all of
Bigboobsapril's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigboobsapril's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,492,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fattongue4u3
Ohio, United States
MikeKeyWest
Florida, United States
Jasonmt113
Indiana, United States
woozles69
California, United States
NeastTNfunM
Tennessee, United States
thayn1850
Oregon, United States
to4nak8menow
North Carolina, United States
HardHillbilly72
Tennessee, United States
guyfromkentucky
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Bigboobsapril 68/F
Marshall, North Carolina
Introduction
Widowed bbw is seeking some action.....doggie, three some, I'm up for anything. Give me a try, I'm worth it. Suck me, suck you, suck your friend. Ill do it all, except anal. I do prefer big dicks. I can be wild or I can be mild. It's up to you. If your profile does not have a pic, you need to include one or two in your message. I like the naughty pics too. Lol. Please don't contact me if you live over an hour away. I don't want to just chat, I need a hard dick in my pussy. Looking for a relationship with someone in and out of bedroom.

My Ideal Person A man who worships my body.

Information
  • 68 / female
  • Marshall, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 3, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: None
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: