Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Big_Spurt 54 / M
"I live up to my name..."
Jacksonville area, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 15, 2003

To view all of
Big_Spurt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Big_Spurt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,587,544 Active Members!*
Big_Spurt 54/M
Jacksonville area, Florida
Absolutes of the universe: E=MC2, as No cam and/or no sound = man alone ;-)
I may or may not revise my profile, but in the meantime I feel it necessary to add this quick addendum: It is very unlikely I will do a same day meet up anymore. If you feel you warrant an exception, I'll certainly need at least a few hours notice. No one is exceptional enough, that I will meet within an hour, etc. Come on...I am going for quality over quantity here, and good hygiene is given and expected. That's just basic respect towards one another. Good contact is expected, and required. If we agree on a time etc., and you can't be reached beforehand, my toothbrush goes back in it's holder, and I'm back to watching reruns on TV . You can just be pissed off later in the evening when I don't reply:-) I think these are reasonable expectations to have. If you don't feel and expect the same, please pass me by...and yes, even if you are a double D supermodel. Oh, and one more thing...guys, save your "wifey" pics. I won't jerk off to them for your amusement ;-) I'm easy to get along with and all, but I do expect the respect I give you and your time, to be returned. With that said... II just turned 54, Get complemented on my endowment often. Always make a woman cum! Never married, no offspring , and Iive alone. Good deal here, LoL. Not even a dog!I've been out of a long term relationship fora while now. I tend to wind up in long term relationships, so this time I decided I'm going to take a couple of years off and have some fun. Work for myself, my own schedule, so not much in the way for me. Easy to work with, but I like to plan a bit ahead if possible. The "come now" arrangements are usually BS. Evenings (including weekends) are the most convenient for me. I'm for real, and love all types of STRAIGHT sex. Drug and disease free. Recently tested. Not looking for anything long term right now, but it's not out of the question if the right gal turns up. I have relocated for that before ;-D I am polite, well-mannered, and friendly with a sense of humor. Appreciate the same from you. I like to chat a bit first to get comfortable with each other. Nothing is set in stone though. Have thrown my shoes on and went out the door before. I do consider meeting as one of the objectives I think meeting up is what this is all about. Thanks for looking. Be safe, and have fun. Check out my videos, and please leave a comment if you like. Also, I'm on cam often...come by and say "Hi"... As for couples, please have the female contact me if possible. If she can't be bothered, there's probably a good chance your meet ups are few and far between, if they ever happen. Women seem to fuck around a lot less on this site than men, in my experience. With couples, I seem to do endless talk with the Mr., while with the Mrs. I wind up in the bedroom a few hours later. If you're different, okay...but just something I've noticed. Hey, let's compromise...why not both of you be available? I'm not into anything bi, but having a husband watch the action can be fun with the right personalities. Most the time I don't mind being filmed, photographed, etc. Just be honest...don't let the "hubby wants some too" details leak out gradually. That's just wasting your time and mine. I've been on the site for well over 19 years, so not much will get past me. If your Mrs is never around, or you have "no sound" when you come in my cam room, I know what's up. Also...note to guys pretending to be women or couples. It's a dead giveaway when you ask to see my balls. Women never ask for that. Only gay and bi men! To each his own and all, but be straight up...that's all I ask. Friendly to all as far as chat goes. just don't like dishonesty.

My Ideal Person Polite, well-mannered, a sense of humor, and PERSONALITY! I'd rather be with a 7 that's a lot of fun, than A 10 that only has one word replies to offer. If that's all you've got, our chats won't last long. It's a two way street. Conversation ranks high with me. Of course, heavy drug and disease myself. Young, attractive, long hair, in shape (a bit chunky and voluptuous is nice too though). large bust, shapely legs all add to the mix.. but I'm one has it all. In fact, if you do...the red flags go up, LoL. But seriously, just a few things I don't have to be a 22 year old Super model.
Also love lingerie and shoes. Black stockings with a garter belt and high heels, and I'm probably yours ;-D

I'm a nice enough guy...Just be honest, real, and fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Oh I love that 1980's Heavy Metal! Bang your head!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Out of touch with today's celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Big_Spurt's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Jacksonville area, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Dutch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: