AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Big_Chocolate20 38 / M
"Here For Fun And No Games"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 14, 2015

To view all of
Big_Chocolate20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Big_Chocolate20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,614,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nan197322
Wisconsin, United States
jennyfun25
Wisconsin, United States
Sarah_And_Tim_
Mississippi, United States
S3xy_kitt3n
North Carolina, United States
Mylifeisnow18
Wisconsin, United States
CreamyThick1
Arizona, United States
Ladywetwet00
Wisconsin, United States
anita_Pounding
California, United States
CthulhuCouple00
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Big_Chocolate20 38/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Tall Dark and Handsome athletic build BBC provider looking for a few friends to hang out with and enjoy casual NSA fun from time to time...not looking for anything serious just some people who are ok with casual FWB activities

My Ideal Person UPDATE 2019..... Can all of the fake profiles please leave me alone and just leave the site all together. Its extremely frustrating and extremely annoying and a big waste of everyones time and energy. I watch more than enough porn to know that dani daniels and remy lacroix DO NOT live in hartford wisconsin and madison wisconsin. You guys need to relax with the fakes......Now with that being said i am looking for someone or couples who are clean and disease free and will not bring drama or problems into my life and just want and knows how to have casual fun with no strings or feelings attached.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 4, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: EMPLOYED
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: