Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BigMrE1981 42 / 45 / C
"Fun, free and freaky! Couple ready for fwb or nsa adult playtime. full swap and bi"
Newark, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2021

To view all of
BigMrE1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigMrE1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amberstarr67
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sexygirl53069
Online NOW!
New York, United States
lookingforbi9
New York, United States
youngNthick6997
New York, United States
Jfoxy2121
New York, United States
Novadjess
New York, United States
MixedQueen90
New York, United States
randomacts3
New York, United States
BA6973
New York, United States
 
Status
BigMrE1981 42/C
Newark, New York
Introduction
We're a fun-loving married couple who loves to get freaky and enjoy sex that deserves to be recorded. This is a joint account. We're newbies to the community, but we've already begun to explore. We're both living our best life. She's a beautiful, black, voluptuous Goddess with huge tits, dark nipples and a youthful glow. Her nickname is puddles, as she's always dripping wet and squirts with ease. She's highly responsive to all forms of stimulation and extremely orgasmic. She's also very vocal (loud) when she cums. She's known to experience full body orgasms that continue in waves for over an hour (every 2 minutes or so) after stimulation stops. She's caring, creative and generous (both in and out of the bed). She's enjoyed a woman eating her, although she is not ready to reciprocate. She loves boobs and would like to finger a woman. She loves 80s music, all things Disney, and likes to fall asleep watching a Star Wars or Marvel movie. Wants to be caressed gently while being fucked hard and deep. Her personality is bubbly and full of life. She can be a (soft) sub. She's ravenous in her sexual appetite. He's a bear with a huge beard, a boyish smile, and 4" of fury. He loves the taste of pussy (makes Des squirt with his tongue, fingers, and 4" of fury) and relishes making a woman cum in as many different ways as possible in a single session. He can be a dom, if you're into that sort of thing (or just a play partner, otherwise) . He's highly attentive. He loves to joke, and talk dirty. He's into classic rock (and more eclectic fare). He will show reverence for your body, and worship you as you deserve. He's in remarkably good shape for his size (took up hiking during COVID, 5-10 miles per day, 6-7 days per week, lost 75 lbs), and may impress you with his stamina, strength and inventiveness. He's very laid back. We can hold a conversation, in addition to our fucksaw. We're fully vaccinated. We have an epic toy box. We're very relaxed, love cannabis and hanging out. We're both shaven down below. We're professionals with , so discretion is extremely important. Cuckolding and sph are nonstarters, as are any other forms of humiliation. We share each other with people who will celebrate each of us. We're big on gratitude and get nauseous around big egos. It's unlikely we're looking for anyone that looks like a celebrity or has 'hwp' in their profile (btw, total let down when we found out it didn't stand for huge white penis). We're technically hwp, just not in the proportion some might be looking for. If you like what you see, however, say something.

My Ideal Person We're looking for friends (that perhaps start as fuck buddies). The more open minded, the better. Looking for freaky couples who are down to play with a larger but loving and energetic pair. We prefer to play on the first date, as our time is scarce. Should we bring our fucksaw?

She wants your big dick (or huge boobs), and for you to eat her dripping wet pussy. Let's meet, likely enjoy some quality cannabis and fuck like college kids.
We'd prefer a well-hung man, as it lets her enjoy different positions.

We value a good conversation, and will talk your ear off if you let us, but we're dtf and would prefer to save much of the chatting for breaks or after we've all had our fill of orgasms and crazy sex. We are looking for house parties, too.

Finally, we give priority to couples that are interested in both of us. Single men, a big cock is required, as is a respectful and laid back personality. We're very bi-friendly.

We don't host, but will split a room. It's a duo, same room, sort of thing, until we get to know each other. Neither of us drink or smoke, but don't care if you do. Drugs (except pot), disease, and drama free, and expect the same. One last thing, expect to wear a condom for penetration, we do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
lucky pierre. Our man in your wife, you come up behind and
shove your cock up his ass. can be done with strapons. She'd
love a gangbang. We love fully bi couples.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigMrE1981's responses

Information
  • 42/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newark, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 25, 1981 June 11, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Executive/Attorney Mathematician and Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses