Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BigMarsh4u 30 / M
"Just trying something new and looking to have a bit of fun. "
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 12, 2016

To view all of
BigMarsh4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigMarsh4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,304,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissKatelin
New York, United States
cpl28m22fpa
Pennsylvania, United States
nastyone32
North Carolina, United States
big1s4kelly2
North Carolina, United States
rinm30
Illinois, United States
AussieInLondon1
New York, United States
Dreamnextdoor321
North Carolina, United States
lolabear198
District of Columbia, United States
Dominicana1357
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
BigMarsh4u 30/M
Baltimore, Maryland
Looking for fun
Introduction
I am fit, easy-going, friendly and looking for something casual. Always down to meet for a drink and see where the night goes! ;) Looking for people who are chill, fit, and disease free. K i k MarshalxLaw for response

My Ideal Person Quality over quantity. I do have experience with couples in the past and the lifestyle so open to fun adventures there as well.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1993
Travels to: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: