Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BigKen81975 48 / M
"Looking for a Partner in Crime"
Winder, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2023

To view all of
BigKen81975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigKen81975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,584,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
InsatiablePearl
South Carolina, United States
BrooklynRayne
Georgia, United States
BabyCakesandMega
Georgia, United States
Letsplay0513
South Carolina, United States
dinsdale44
Georgia, United States
fun4mywife69
Georgia, United States
Heloves2watchmer
Georgia, United States
Lyndzy88
Georgia, United States
cnsweplay
Georgia, United States
 
Status
BigKen81975 48/M
Winder, Georgia
Introduction
I am a pretty laid back guy, I really like trying and exploring new things. I am DDF and have been HIV testedNegative. Also I have been vaccinated. I am very sexual and a romantic person. I enjoy seeing a woman get a great orgasm even if I dont get mine. I dont have to show pics of my dick in order for women to boost my confidence. I know what I have and know how to use it very well. So if you would like to know more please send a message I dont bite.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a woman or a couple to hang out with from time to time. They must be DDF AND HIV NEGATIVE! I am willing to host most of the time. If you are married please be upfront about your situation. Must be will to have a meet and greet just feel each other out. So if you interested please write.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Winder, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Speaks: English