[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BigHeater2002 40 / M
"Hit me up on that thing you do to a kick ball. Same name."
Boone, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2023

To view all of
BigHeater2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigHeater2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,722,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lkng4moretrbl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Allie_Amore
North Carolina, United States
Michelle7578
Tennessee, United States
Momsoreadyu
Tennessee, United States
Claudia1299
North Carolina, United States
KYCpl2ply3
Tennessee, United States
Discreetcpl37660
Tennessee, United States
Tinatitas
Oregon, United States
StagNDarkVixen
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
BigHeater2002 40/M
Boone, North Carolina
Hit me up on k i k. Same name as here.
Introduction
I am not looking to date just some fun with like minded people. Wife does not play at all and will not. It is just me. I cannot host but can travel. If its a one time thing or repeated encounters I am open for discussion. I frequently travel to the coast (at least once a month) so I am available on those Thursday nights as well.

My Ideal Person My ideal personal is someone who is ready to have fun during the day. I am at home with my wife during the evenings and that is our time together so that is why my main availability is during the day.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Boone, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: