Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BigDickTys 26 / M
"Recently moved to Denver, out of points to chat though :/"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 29, 2015

To view all of
BigDickTys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigDickTys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
caliblonde2017
California, United States
Collegecouple321
District of Columbia, United States
UsEng4646
Virginia, United States
RVAbabe87
Virginia, United States
Jimmy_ava45678
Pennsylvania, United States
SluttyCarol61782
Virginia, United States
Rdy4Axn
Tennessee, United States
Hotwife_Kay
New York, United States
Lkg4sexyfun74
Georgia, United States
 
Status
BigDickTys 26/M
Denver, Colorado
Newest fantasy: Submit to an older woman for the first time.
Introduction
I am not a gold member anymore and out of points so I am not on here as much, you can find me on other platforms like KinkD and FetLife with the name Manhattan18 (this is a really old profile I made in college, didn't choose the best name) 3/15/2022 yearly rewrite: I am a charismatic guy who loves the outdoors like hiking, rafting, skiing and snowboarding. I also love playing board, logic and video games. I love pets of all kinds but dogs do have a special place in my heart.� I am kinky and open minded when it comes to sex so I enjoy alot of things but it would probably be older women (MILF, hotwife, soccer-mom, divorcee) and being dom in a bedroom (although I have had submissive fantasies for the right woman). Not necessarily both at one time, rarely is, but those are probably the two I enjoy the most since I've been on here.

My Ideal Person As I said I do prefer older women but I am pretty open minded. Mainly looking for good looking and down to earth people looking to have a good time. I am mainly looking for some casual but amazing sex because I don't view this as a dating sight but if the right person stumbles along I am always willing to try.

Generally prefer being a dom/controlling the bedroom and role playing as different character but also pretty open minded and enjoy trying new things so feel free to tell me your fantasies and lets try them!

NOTE - Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using AgoraCosmopolitan Dating site or it's associated sites. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1996
Travels to: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None