Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bicuriouscpl743 53 / 46 / C
"In a open marriage"
Ben Brook, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 9, 2009

To view all of
Bicuriouscpl743's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bicuriouscpl743's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,418,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hn2065
Oklahoma, United States
Thickck1414
Oklahoma, United States
Lyvz2licq
Texas, United States
rm_macky7123
Oklahoma, United States
FunSexyWestTxCpl
Texas, United States
MnD50
Iowa, United States
singlembiker1977
Oklahoma, United States
cougareli692
Oklahoma, United States
Lookingin903
Texas, United States
 
Status
Bicuriouscpl743 53/C
Ben Brook, Texas
Hi, I work in Fort Worth during the week and my family lives in OKC. So on weekends I go home to OKC.
Introduction
Update: We are not really a couple anymore she want to go her own way. But since we have had the account for so long I (the Male half) will be using it.I'm bi and really likes to suck a cock in front of the other guys wife to get her really hot. I'm looking for couples where the male half is bi or bi curious and if your not that's ok too. Its all about meeting new people and making friends and of course sex. Thanks [B][/B]Attention!!!! The female half of this couples does have here own profile! I don"t want you guys out there to get butt hurt (no pun intended) when they send a Private message and i'm on the other end!!!

Information
  • 53/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ben Brook, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 28, 1969 September 23, 1976
Travels to: Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C