Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bicrazy1978 44 / 43 / C
"We are bi crazy and lovin it"
Wilburton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2013

To view all of
Bicrazy1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bicrazy1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Just4yurfun
Oklahoma, United States
JakeNCharityCase
Oklahoma, United States
pnwcouple2008
Kansas, United States
Saddleup1877
Oklahoma, United States
kimmie69wantsex
Arkansas, United States
supersteve822
Oklahoma, United States
Kinkyme1960
Texas, United States
want2plzu22014
Oklahoma, United States
LdyLuk69
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Bicrazy1978 44/C
Wilburton, Oklahoma
Introduction
We are very much in love and are not looking to replace either ....just looking to add some spice to our sex life an meet some good friends ...we are both fully bi and into anything except pain and nasty. We are pretty busy and have s so a little planning would be in order. We are not looking to jump into be with everyone but we are willing to explore friendships at least.

My Ideal Person Ideally we would like to find a couple or select singles who are clean and take care of themselves and who are bi. We both love males and females or couples. Contact us if we sound like something you may be interested in.

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wilburton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1978 August 7, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Inconsistent/Variable