AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BiandBi2000 53 / 63 / C
"BI COUPLE...wondering the BI WAYS"
Florence, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 16, 2013

To view all of
BiandBi2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiandBi2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
BiandBi2000 53/C
Florence, Kentucky
Extremely HORNY! I need to suck and be fucked from some smooth, hard and big cocks. Free 1/28-1/30. Message me to play...
I like to consider myself a TRI-SEXUAL.....because I don't think there is very many things I wouldn't try at least once......but my wife is kind of shy and takes some convincing for her to explorer her desires. I'm a sissy bi-bottom male who enjoys to completely cross dress and loves to lick, suck, swallow cum, get fucked by a smooth hard cock, eat pussy, fuck pussy and when the situation presents itself....I love to completely dress and act like anything from a mild mannered woman to a slutty ! She would be considered bi-curious; loves men but is very interested in women. She has experienced making out with another women... has had her tits and nipples kissed, licked and sucked by another women; which she also returned the favor... and she has also had her pussy finger and licked by another women. She loved it all and is interested in fingering and licking pussy; plus have both females try using a strap-on, on each other, We are both brand new to this BI life style; all awhile our commitment to each other stays the same. We have not had many encounters with other BI-COUPLES. My wife has gone with me to an adult arcade; where she watched me blow a couple of guys and is still nervous about jumping right in with another guy, but is fine with me being involved with another man. So there fore....ALL MEN PLEASE READ.... MY WIFE WILL NOT JOIN IN OR BE PRESENT AT FIRST; WHEN THERE IS JUST ANOTHER MALE INVOLVED! My CURIOSITIES started changing a little when I was around 18 and I started feeling some ATTARTIONS TOWARD MEN; but stronger DESIRES for WOMEN. Then things really changed after being married to my WIFE for 10 wife ran her TONGUE ACROSS MY ASS HOLE (just like I always do for her) and then>>MY BODY EXPLODED...AND ENTERED A NEW WORLD!!

My Ideal Person I would love to meet an attractive male with little hair (definitely stays shaved in lower extremities) that would want to meet MALE/MALE and top a cross dressing sissy bi-bottom. I would love to have someone to meet on a regular bases that would soon be something I could bring my wife in, to join us! Also, my wife and I both agree it would be wonderful to meet another attractive couple that would enjoy to go to dinner sometimes, get a couple drinks at a bar and listen to some music, maybe a dance club, or even just hang out at home and chill on the couch and watch movies.......and then after everyone is comfortable......THE CLOTHES CAN START COMING OFF...AND LET OUR DESIRES GUIDE THE WAY!
We are just looking for some attractive, down to earth people that want to have some fun.
We can't wait to here from YOU........

  • 53/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 March 1, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Self Employed Software Consultant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses