Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bi_Hubby47 43 / M
"Hung bi bottom for hung tops and TS."
Roswell, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2011

To view all of
Bi_Hubby47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bi_Hubby47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,257,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ffsexff7
Tennessee, United States
fuckmyass8200
Georgia, United States
atlbicountryboy
Florida, United States
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
Longngirthy9
Georgia, United States
sissyboylucy
Georgia, United States
jerjay1
Michigan, United States
rm_bob30188
Georgia, United States
HotwifeKimmy
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Bi_Hubby47 43/M
Roswell, Georgia
bi.hubby47 is a hot male is how to reach me
Introduction
Mostly enjoy watching cams and chatting with folks, swapping stories. Swap a period for the underscore and reach me at the hottest of males. Married white guy who enjoys sports, politics, sex and current events (in no particular order). Can't wait to play again once this pandemic is over. Hopefully this fall can find some time for unappropriated fun. At least I have my fun wife with me during this. We have each other and a cam. It allows to make some friends, watch some friends and record some memories.

My Ideal Person Already met her, she is my wife. This is just a fun place for us cam and chat with people; occasionally meeting some fun men and women to hang out with naked when schedules allow. Can host during day when kids are in school.

Otherwise, I would like to meet a guy or couple (MF/MM) who can host occasionally as well. Hang out late watching basketball while handling some balls ourselves. I am a hung bottom looking for a hung fwb ot two..

Since it always comes up: My wife would like to meet another bi femme for fun. No dudes. Someone free while kids are in school and husbands are at work. Other stay-at-home-moms, college women, (she used to teach college), business women... She will be getting a profile shortly.

Together, we would like to explore playing with another couple where the both halves are bi like us. That seems harder than finding a unicorn it seems.

If you have read this far thanks for checking out the profile.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Roswell, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 24, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Being naked
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: