Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BiVanMale 44 / M
"Naughty Boys Need Love Too"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
BiVanMale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiVanMale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,823,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Kansas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Oregon, United States
Arizona, United States
Massachusetts, United States
BiVanMale 44/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
💉COVID vaccinated times 4 plus 2022/23 flu shot💉 I'm a fun, outgoing bi male looking to meet new and interesting people (women, men, couples) for friendships, you can never have too many of those, and good times. Although this is a sex site and why most of us are here; it isn't my prime rea. I'm open to the idea of any type of relationship (FWB, friends, LTR) that may come about from meeting people here. So who am I? Well I'm a single, very open minded per that lives in Vancouver proper. I'm very comfortable in my sexuality and pretty much anything goes with me, very easy going. For the straight people out there, I am bi but I'm not pushy about my preferences. Like most people here I'm looking for fun/good times, no pressure. Further I'm someone who enjoys spending most of their time nude (mostly when I'm at home or at Wreck Beach). I don't view this as a sexual thing, rather as a comfort thing. If you like that as well, that's awesome. So if any or all of my profile appeals to you, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks for reading and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person Just looking for like minded people who have no reservations about what we are doing here and just want to have fun! Fun comes in all kinds of ways and as long as everyone is open and honest about their intentions and the chemistry is right then let's enjoy ourselves! Some of the best relationships I have had and continue to have came from this amazing lifestyle. I'm hoping it continues.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
way too many to mention here...ask if you want to know

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Doesn't interest me at all.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiVanMale's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 9, 1978
Travels to: Seattle, Washington
Hometown: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: