Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BiGuy19684 55 / M
"BiGuy looking for fun couples or single guys"
Lodi, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2017

To view all of
BiGuy19684's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiGuy19684's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,442,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Oregon, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Iowa, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
BiGuy19684 55/M
Lodi, California
I'm sexually creative, Looking to find a couple that I could show equal attention to at the same time. Ideally would love to be in a life time partner situation with a male and female couple or male and male. Basic goal for me will be to find a per or people who want a life time partner connection with on a deep sexual bond based on loyalty and honesty. Once that relationship is developed and the bond it strong then together we can add more to us while building a sexual network that fills all of our sexual needs. I keep my body clean shaven of all body hair and would like to find same in any single or couple. Balance. respect, honesty and loyalty being the keys to a healthy progressive sex life with one like minded or many with collective thinking.

My Ideal Person Someone who can give love, who can live love and is love.
because I believe and would like to think that I give love, live love and I am love....

  • 55 / male
  • Lodi, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 27, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Florist/ Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: