Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BiFondren 46 / M
"A most cunning linguist"
Opelika, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2019

To view all of
BiFondren's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiFondren's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,400,930 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Minnesota, United States
Alabama, United States
Hesse, Germany
Illinois, United States
Mississippi, United States
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
BiFondren 46/M
Opelika, Alabama
Off to target for some necessities... anyone need anything?
I'm back to GOLD membership because standard is dumb as shit....but still, feel free to connect with me elsewhere! You can kick me or send me mail on ya who with the handle polyglot45 - hope to hear from you soon ;) Living separate from my wife for the next year (job-related, not an actual separation) and looking for some weeknight fun and companionship. I'll also be around more often on the weekends, so I'm hopeful that scheduling will be a little easier. I'm also able to host (most of the time) and travel, if it's easier for you. Entirely average, normal, married guy, interested in single women, single men, and couples (of all kinds) - I'm great with my tongue and am more interested in pleasing than being pleased. I'm a little shy, but a lot of fun once I warm up a bit. With guys, I'm more inexperienced and submissive; with women, I am at ease and happy to fulfill dominant or submissive roles; with couples, I am respectful and communicative.

My Ideal Person A sexy woman who knows what she likes.
An average (or above average) guy who is looking for some fun with a like-minded person - tops/vers guys to the front.
A couple with a bi-male and an eager female

420-friendly folk are appreciated

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be totally dominated a thick-cocked alpha guy....just
doing anything he wants.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmm....not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiFondren's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Opelika, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 2, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: