Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BiCoupleinColo 59 / 62 / C
"Looking for something more like a FWB not a one night stand"
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2011

To view all of
BiCoupleinColo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiCoupleinColo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,518,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gowithitplease
Online NOW!
California, United States
pimpedoutmomma
Oregon, United States
FrisonAF1
Jalisco, Mexico
Waylonjean
Idaho, United States
playero00069
Jalisco, Mexico
moxnixsexx
Colorado, United States
sexyfwb2024
California, United States
denverfun04
Illinois, United States
openmindedcple4u
California, United States
 
Status
BiCoupleinColo 59/C
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco , Mexico
kickin it at bicoupleinca
Introduction
You may have also seen us or contacted us under a similar name BiCoupleinPV. Feeld, gm, etc Ok, so since we are not finding anything worth a toot on here, we are just going to lay it out as to what we are looking and not looking for. Yes, we know this is a hookup sight. So everyone behaves that way.. wham bam thank you ma'am. We are [B]NOT[/B] interested in that. We want a friendship with benefits. PERIOD. [B]NOT[/B] looking for someone who is visiting Puerto Vallarta for a week or two and wants to have fun. if you live here part time or full time, that is what we are looking for. We want to develop a friendship with you first before we get in bed with you. There is too much BS on this site and we are done dealing with it.

My Ideal Person Looking for people between 40-65. Not typically attracted to older but you never know.

SINGLE MALES (non cheating):
We are mainly looking for Bi Sexual Men.. Someone outgoing, loves to have fun, dine in, dine out, go on adventures with, with a fun loving personality.

Would also consider a straight man that likes to be with couples too

And yes, she would consider having a Male FWB on her own too.

Couples:
Perfect situation would be that everyone is bi friendly. At least the wife should be bi

She also wants to be a couples unicorn. Play on her own in that situation too.

Women:
Would need to be Bi

Probably the biggest thing for us is if you say you can meet, then either show up or send us a message that you can't. I don't know why so many people say yeah, lets meet Wednesday, then no message, no nothing, just silence. What the hell is the matter with you? It's not hard to send a quick message.. We understand that plans change. Also if you have gotten this far, when messaging us say It's taco time. This will tell me you actually read our profile if you don't we will ignore you.

Sorry for sounding so bitter, its just very frustrating on here and we are not getting what we want. So while it might be blunt, at least you know.

Hope to hear from you soon!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiCoupleinColo's responses

Information
  • 59/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1964 August 12, 1961
Travels to: South San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: IT Business Analyst Paralegal
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts