Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Beyhive101 26 / F
"(I DO NOT TRADE NUDES) so don't ask. - I dont like men who have been with other men in any kind of way. I'm friendly so if you ever want to chill let me know. (“Chill” doesn’t mean fucking)"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beyhive101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jamesdean85527
Wisconsin, United States
ryanm2407
Wisconsin, United States
Funguy21888
Minnesota, United States
bsl55
Ohio, United States
coupl4femsYAY
Missouri, United States
Wyte920
Wisconsin, United States
Wiconsinguy2244
Wisconsin, United States
Bihippyguy79
Wisconsin, United States
rm_drow840305
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Beyhive101 26/F
Madison, Wisconsin
I haven't fucked in months, does anyone want to change that ?
Introduction
I guess I'm just looking for some fun, so if you are interested message me.

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person but, all I ask is that you be open minded, have good hygienes, and a good sense of humor.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Beyhive101's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 16, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: School
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None