Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Betty_Y_96 48 / T
"Hi this is Betty!"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 1, 2005

To view all of
Betty_Y_96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Betty_Y_96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,703,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steadyrock321
Ohio, United States
0011stephen
Indiana, United States
LOVEFIREGUY1
Texas, United States
Maurizio19643
Florida, United States
Jims540
Illinois, United States
Jay32338
Indiana, United States
Grrrmp2015
Michigan, United States
Bttm1428
Indiana, United States
Jack20313
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Betty_Y_96 48/T
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
First, I am NOT a gold member, so I am NOT able to read your message and see your profile. If I see your message in blur, I have to assume you have NOT read my profile at all, I don't like people write to me without reading my profile. As a M2F CD, I love high heels and enjoy wearing them in public, it feels really good and sexy :) I do date guys, but I have to clarify I am not here for sex, so for guys only for sex, I am not for you. But as a girl I'd like to do what a girl should do if we feel good and your little brother needs me. If we do meet, you have to be a straight man all the time during the date because I am the girl and you are the guy. NO exception on this. Also we have to meet in a PUBLIC to begin with, then we can do hang around and see whether we click and then decide the next step. I do expect you to take pictures of me in both public and private if that happens. As for sex, oral sex is the only sex we can have. NO anal sex, I am NOT into that. I also do NOT like men touch my private part and breast, but I am fine with you touching, licking and kissing my legs, feet and other parts of my body. I can be dominant depends on who you are and what you want, and give you a long, slow and unforgettable experience. Don't write to me if you are not comfortable with above. And if we eventually decide to meet, behave like a real man, no game, no stand me up, no excuse like car broken, out of town, wife, etc. That happened to me before and I just don't believe that. I am REAL, all pictures in my profile are my pictures. I don't expect a lot from you but the most basic character of a human being, to be real! You don't see a girl like me very often :)

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man, a couple of man or a group of men who are:
1. Healthy and clean, these are MUST
2. Gentle and patient, not pushy
3. Understand and care
4. It would be better if you like bondage but not mandate
5. I do wish to meet men who like to bring me out, whether for meal, movie, museum, park, or just walk, I am all fine I will wear high heels though

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Bondage

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Receiving Oral Sex from girls

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Betty_Y_96's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 2, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: