Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BettyDanger22 37 / F
"I travel for work so it's always NSA ;)"
Minneapolis, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2015

To view all of
BettyDanger22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BettyDanger22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mazarultra
Indiana, United States
BlackViking101
South Dakota, United States
yodamonk1
Minnesota, United States
rm_MrAwesome381
Minnesota, United States
Expontaneo67
Galicia, Spain
hc12383
Indiana, United States
lickingugood369
Florida, United States
tannedandtoned1
New York, United States
Iowaguy6914
Iowa, United States
 
Status
BettyDanger22 37/F
Minneapolis, Oregon
Introduction
Hi there. I am a traveling nymph who is looking to get and to give pleasure along the way. When I travel for work I am only in town for a week before I am on to the next city, so if we meet it truly woiuld be a nsa one time experience. ^:-J I enjoy being submissive and I love it when a man takes control in the bedroom, using me as his sexy playful kitten. Meow. Again, I'm only in town for a week, so I don't have time for endless emails. Let's chat, swap face pics and if we're both still into it I'd like to meet for a drink and take it from there.

My Ideal Person I want to find a sane, intellegent, attractive man between the ages of 25-40, with lots of stamina and an above average cock for me to play with. I also love a man with a full head of hair.

If you plan on sending me a message, please write more than one line and pictures always help too! XO

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Minneapolis, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 20, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: nymph
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: