Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bettes 28 / F
"The One and Only Bettes"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2016

To view all of
Bettes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bettes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Bettes 28/F
Tampa, Florida
Well, I'm a current college student ready to experience everything! I consider myself to be very open about everything, including sex. I'm very curious and would like to experience new things. I'm willing to give anything a try at least once! So I'm looking to have some fun and try experimenting. I like exposing myself, being groped and being watched. I love having my titties sucked on and ass play. I enjoy I love to suck cock. I also like to play with dogs ;) So I'm down for anything.

My Ideal Person Dominant, experimental, and funny. Open to anyone, regardless of age or body type.

  • 28 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 6, 1993
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Mixed
Religion: Jewish
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: