Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BestExperience26 36 / F
"Looking for a bi sexual woman"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2013

To view all of
BestExperience26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BestExperience26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,422,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Mississippi, United States
South Carolina, United States
BestExperience26 36/F
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Looking for a beautiful bi-sexual female or a couple with a bi female to have some fun with me and my man. I'm big on people having their opinions, but one thing I will not tolerate is anyone getting on my page looking through my pics then have the nerve to criticize them. First off if you are not into to plus size women by pass my profile. I'm not racist at all but you white men who have a problem with a big girl stay away or I will curse your ass out and block you. I'm nice but please don't try me. Even you black men who claim to not like a plus size woman stop viewing my profile and hot listing me and you know who you are. Now that I have that out the way. I'm very laid back, down to earth, open minded. Love to laugh and have fun, I'm caring and the nicest person you will meet until you get my time wrong. Looking for like minded friends and we can go from there. I'm a plus woman with curves and thick in all the right places. The rest you'll have to find out by conversing with me.

My Ideal Person Someone real, down to earth and love to have fun. Please be open minded and freaky ass hell. I love big asses and breast with a pretty face. Not all about looks but lets be real I won't sleep with just anyone. Just want to have fun.

  • 36 / female
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 21, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: