Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Benfriend19 43 / M
"Single Man"
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2018

To view all of
Benfriend19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Benfriend19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,441,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Brussels, Belgium
Coimbra, Portugal
Andorra, Andorra
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Manitoba, Canada
Andalucia, Spain
朗格多克-魯西永, Spain
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Benfriend19 43/M
Amsterdam, , Netherlands
I like to enjoy life, have fun, more time you spend with me more you will like it, attention, it may become addictive, do you dare? No worries, I will take a good care of you, I'm educated, responsible, healthy, clean and relyble per, somebody you can trust. I'm also quite liberal and open to explore new thigs. See & meet you wherever... Be free to contact me and propose whatever.. Hit me! And NO, I'm not another fake profile! I'm as genuine as you can get, you can also like or leave comments on my photos, thank you. and All Dear Fakes, please pass me and do not lose your and mine very precious time, ok? I'm looking for real people only and if hopefuly we like each other, why not, also longterm friendship. Thank you also to all for liking my profile & photos and especially comments you leave or proposals what would you still like to see.. And remember, geographical distance is the only one that can be easily overcome... Cheers Ps: Single men or MM couples, please do not contact me, this is not for you, thank you

My Ideal Person Well, you are a woman, couple or a group that occasionally like to unbreak the breaks, following and realizing your fantasies, enjoy giving and receiving pleasures, but always with full respect for each other, our health, safety and well being, just like me.

  • 43 / male
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses