Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Benandsharon 44 / 34 / C
"new to OK & Looking for FWB"
Sapulpa, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 6, 2016

To view all of
Benandsharon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Benandsharon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,855,461 Active Members!*
Benandsharon 44/C
Sapulpa, Oklahoma
Cum smash the wife with me
[COLOR seagreen] Check out our other profiles [member BenSharon23] & [member BenSharon2316] for some of our older pix and flix. And sorry but we never accept requests from profiles that are outside of the US, or don't have any pictures or personal content. We showed you ours, now we wanna see yours ;* [/COLOR] [COLOR blue][B][SIZE 2] We aren't here looking to chat or email back and forth a million times. If you're serious about meeting up, then please shoot us a message or IM. Otherwise, please don't take offense if we don't reply. [/COLOR][/B][/SIZE] [COLOR red][SIZE 2][B][U]**LEGAL PRIVACY POLICY** [/B][/U][/COLOR] [/SIZE] [COLOR black][SIZE 1]No person or entity has any permission to record me in any way. Any [B]UNAUTHORIZED[/B] use of my profile, video, pictures, audio or any other content, in any form or manner now or in the future is [B][U]NOT[/B][/U] permissible without my expressed written consent. Any act to promote or gain profit in any manner (e.g. either monetarily or socially) from the use of my profile, video, pictures, audio or other content in any form is a [B]violation[/B] of my privacy and subject to legal action. [/SIZE] [SIZE 2][B]BY VIEWING OUR PROFILE[/B][/SIZE] [SIZE 1] you acknowledge and agree that you will not post, upload, publish, transmit or make available in any way content of this page- including but not limited to any images, recordings streamed live, and/or videos available for download. [/SIZE] [SIZE 2][B]Penalties of Copyright Infringement:[/B] [/SIZE] [SIZE 1] By reproducing, republishing or redistributing the work of a copyright holder without permission, you are violating or infringing on my rights under the Copyright Act and are therefore subject to criminal prosecution or consequences. [/SIZE] [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person
White, hung, semi-local, respectful. Good stamina, no problems getting and staying hard even with a condom. Not looking for a one-hitter-quitter.
MFM's preferred.

\8 happyf; \8

We're not bi, both of us are totally straight, and we're always up for a good gangbang, tag team, or spit roast.

happym; happyf; happym;

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Double Vaginal Penetration

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Respectful of one another's boundaries

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Benandsharon's responses

  • 44/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sapulpa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 16, 1978 June 19, 1988
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Welder Administrative
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None