[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Belle301 46 / F
"At long last ;)"
Estevan, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2017

To view all of
Belle301's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Belle301's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,353,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot_couple1316
Saskatchewan, Canada
nineinchnails58
Saskatchewan, Canada
fittattooedguy
British Columbia, Canada
ShyBiSub4u
Saskatchewan, Canada
TCFOOG2012
Saskatchewan, Canada
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
Ebonypleaseus
Nova Scotia, Canada
wicked_spirits
Saskatchewan, Canada
Lynx7180
Florida, United States
 
Status
Belle301 46/F
Estevan, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I am a single girl who has been active in the lifestyle in Regina for a couple years now. I work super hard and like to make the most of my down time. I try enjoy life to the fullest love to laugh and look for the same type of people. I will not answer hey or a simple hi. messages and you must have a picture. I am here to meet people not to play online or chat endlessly!

My Ideal Person I am here to keep in touch with old friends and make new ones

I’m looking to have discreet friendships with like minded people

Have been a part of the LS scene I Regina for a couple years
Say hi let’s see if we can keep this prairie winter not so dull

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Estevan, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 19, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: One I love
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: