Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bellasmama 58 / F
"Hi, I'm Debbie"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2016

To view all of
Bellasmama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bellasmama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,595,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
regg4u2015
New York, United States
Simpleeasy196555
Ohio, United States
cpl4fun4her68
Ohio, United States
upsun10
norge, Norway
neoguysolon
Ohio, United States
mstrong1207
Missouri, United States
freakme8361
Ohio, United States
havfn2013
Ohio, United States
sweetone1959
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Bellasmama 58/F
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
I'm looking forward to meeting people who have similar interests. I'm new to lifestyle still learning. Not looking for hookups, phone sex, pic collectersSubmissive by nature. Have a good heart, but don't take kindness for weakness lol I'm very passionate in everything I do. Looking for fun and honest man. I hate hate hate being lied to. If I can't trust u to be honest then don't bother contacting me. Submission is about trust

My Ideal Person I don't know if I have a ideal person. Someone who can deal with me I guess lol. I'm sometimes bratty and stubborn. I like a big strong man, but as long as your honest and don't bring drama, I'm good with u! Lol

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 14, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: