Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Beebeestacker70 76 / M
"I am looking for friends and playmates. Will you Kick things up a notch with me. Always at the same handle. Real and ready!"
Moncks Corner, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2018

To view all of
Beebeestacker70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beebeestacker70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,831,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Utah, United States
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Beebeestacker70 76/M
Moncks Corner, South Carolina
Hookups, full body massages, friends, drinking buddies, fuck buddies, lets get naked pop a top and play I can host
Getting together with someone is great but caution is important also. Not trying to put you or myself in an unsafe situation because YOU and I are horny. I am fully vaccinated and ready to play. I am an average outgoing mature guy looking to have fun and great sex with like-minded married, singles and couples. I am a busy retired military and federal government. If possible, I would like to meet people to spend time with in and out of the bedroom. I enjoy good conversations, as well as sex. Nothing too freaky or kinky. I enjoy the outdoors (golfing, cooking out, fishing,). I am 6 foot tall, short gray hair, blue eyes, 236 pounds, 6 inches cut thick and clean shaven, I am into playing with couples, and singles, I am bi-curious, I am open to most things, I am not into scat, watersports, or pain. I am really into oral sex and nudity, I like to being a voyeur and an exhibitionist. Having people watch me. Turns me on. I am into nude full body massages. I love watching men and women masturbate and I like being watched while I masturbate. I like masturbating on cam for those who likes watching, I am looking for male/female or both who wants someone discreet good time and no drama. For me, ideal relationships are based on trust, understanding and respect. I value honesty, openness and support in relationships. For me, it is important that there is balance and friendship in a relationship.

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. Be advised that the use of any part of our profile or pictures from this site will be judged a violation of our privacy and will be subject to any and all legal ramifications at our disposal. The paid membership of this site designate and constitute this site as a private club. Thus, any unapproved usage of any part of our profile or pictures, as paid members of this site, is considered an invasion of our privacy. Violation of this privacy in any form will result in all applicable civil and criminal actions against you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Beebeestacker70's responses

  • 76 / male
  • Moncks Corner, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 27, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: