Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BeeM303 43 / T
"I'm just a boy with girly tastes 💄💋💅🏼"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2019

To view all of
BeeM303's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeeM303's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,535,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
BeeM303 43/T
Longmont, Colorado
Not gold anymore. Read bio.
I'm a part time, NON PASS CD. I’m mainly here to post pics, videos and to browse others’ hot content. I AM OPEN TO MEETING NEW PEOPLE but I’m very selective about those I choose to meet.. If you would like to chat but can't here we should kick it sometime ;) BeeM303 [COLOR red]I'M MAINLY INTERESTED IN TOP MEN.[/COLOR]. [COLOR blue]I do find other TS/TV/CD's attractive.. I LOVE Sexy Women! Never been with a woman (while dressed) but I'm very much open to it! I have tons of sexy high heels and lingerie to model =) I like being touched, licked, kissed all over, sucking & being sucked and fucked.. I like being open minded to new things.. Tell me what you're into...this AFF after all so shoot your shot.[/COLOR] Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, file sharing, or marketing - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Passionate, assertive/dominant, TOPS. I am a submissive bottom when dressed so know what you like and take the lead.. Open minded to Men, Women, TS/TV/CD's and couples..

- Those that are looking for passable; I'm not for you.
- Pushy people. People have lives outside of this site. Don't be a bug.
- If you have no pictures posted, are not even in the same state as me and just want to chat? Thanks but no thanks.
- Flakes. Mean what you say; say what you mean. Flake once & we're done.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I often fantasize about being forced to to have sex.. Maybe
I'm caught in lingerie and don't want to have my
secret revealed.. Or a man hiding in the shadows grabs me
from behind and forces me to take his cock.. Nothing violent
but the idea of getting fucked against my will is a major
turn on. <br><br>
Or I'm out with my partner, lingerie on under my clothes,
and we stop in a public, but secluded area & he quickly
fucks me while nobody is around.. I've never done anything
in public but the idea is intriguing..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of BeeM303's responses

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: